Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip to content

Staff directory

Select a staff member's name for a short biography. A staff organizational chart is also available.

Staff Member
Title
Email address
Phone (804)
Wade A. Jewell Executive Director wade.jewell@boa.virginia.gov 367-8540
Chantal K. Scifres Deputy Director chantal.scifres@boa.virginia.gov 367-0511
Mary T. Charity Director of Operations mary.charity@boa.virginia.gov 367-0495
Rebekah E. Allen Enforcement Director rebekah.allen@boa.virginia.gov 367-2006
Kelli L. Anderson Communications Manager kelli.anderson@boa.virginia.gov 367-1586
Sunder Bala Accounting Specialist sundersingh.bala@boa.virginia.gov 367-3032
Laurie Burton Investigator laurie.burton@boa.virginia.gov 367-0725
Melinda H. Haddon Financial and Procurement Coordinator melinda.haddon@boa.virginia.gov 367-1101
Patti B. Hambright CPE/Peer Review Coordinator and Administrative Assistant patti.hambright@boa.virginia.gov 367-4880
Rai Minor Investigator rai.minor@boa.virginia.gov 367-0728
Jennifer Prioleau Administrative Assistant jennifer.prioleau@boa.virginia.gov 367-0502
Christine K. Rappe CPE Coordinator christine.rappe@boa.virginia.gov 367-1568
Nicholas R. Tazza Assistant Manager, Licensing and Examination nicholas.tazza@boa.virginia.gov 367-1496