Agencies | Governor

Skip to content

Staff Directory

Select a staff member's name for a short biography. A staff organizational chart is also available.

Staff Member
Title
Email address
Phone (804)
Wade A. Jewell Executive Director wade.jewell@boa.virginia.gov 367-8540
Chantal K. Scifres Deputy Director chantal.scifres@boa.virginia.gov 367-0511
Mary T. Charity Director of Operations mary.charity@boa.virginia.gov 367-0495
Kelli L. Anderson Communications Manager kelli.anderson@boa.virginia.gov 367-1586
Jean Grant Enforcement Manager jean.grant@boa.virginia.gov 367-0725
Melinda H. Haddon Financial & Procurement Coordinator melinda.haddon@boa.virginia.gov 367-1101
Krystal D. Hambright Administrative Assistant krystal.hambright@boa.virginia.gov 367-0502
Patti B. Hambright CPE/Peer Review Coordinator and Administrative Assistant patti.hambright@boa.virginia.gov 367-4880
Christine K. Rappe CPE Coordinator christine.rappe@boa.virginia.gov 367-1568
Nicholas R. Tazza Assistant Manager, Licensing & Examination nicholas.tazza@boa.virginia.gov 367-1496